Alliance Prestige

Call us on 01282 771487

info@allianceprestige.co.uk

Reviews

Google rating 5.0 | 33 reviews
Google logoAlliance Prestige review
Lyndsey Vaughton
26/01/2021
I had never heard of car leasing before, I have always bought but this time I found myself in a situation where I was unable to buy. I was referred to Paul by a mutual friend, I have to say from the moment I met him till the car was delivered (yesterday) his service has been impeccable. He went through all the options and ensured it was affordable, he isn’t one of those people that just wants a sale, he obviously cares about his customers and wants the best for them. He has been attentive throughout and explained everything in detail, sometimes more than once as I truly was confused! Sorry Paul, your patience has been noted! I cannot recommend him highly enough and will certainly be back. Thanks Paul I love my car.
Google logoAlliance Prestige review
Matthew Kay
14/01/2021
Thank you so much for an excellent service - I am delighted with the car and will definitely use you for our next lease. You were efficient and personable and made the whole process straightforward. Would happily recommend to anyone.
Google logoAlliance Prestige review
julie eley
06/01/2021
I was struggling to try and get a really good deal. Paul was recommended. I've not been disappointed - great service with a personal touch and a smooth journey from reviewing cars to getting it delivered!
Google logoAlliance Prestige review
Sarah Hardman
16/12/2020
Once again Paul has delivered fantastic service whilst throughout the whole process of choosing a new car and right through to delivery today everything has been first class. I would recommend Paul and his service to anyone and I look forward to working with you again in the future.
Google logoAlliance Prestige review
Lisa Sipocz
10/12/2020
Thanks you Paul for your great customer service, chasing up my car and getting it earlier than expected. If you want a great deal on a lease car and personal service go to Alliance Prestige.
Google logoAlliance Prestige review
Antony Keen
08/12/2020
This is my second car from Paul and both times the service, assistance and knowledge provided has been first class. I would recommend anyone looking to lease a car to speak to Paul.
Google logoAlliance Prestige review
Lyndon Wilde
27/11/2020
Great service from Paul, our company regularly use Alliance Prestige Ltd for our fleet of company vehicles, and the service is always second to none, efficient and professional.
Google logoAlliance Prestige review
Harry Downham
11/11/2020
I have ordered two cars through Paul now and the service he has provided both times has been top notch. Everything was simple and easy to sort out, with great advice from Paul both on selecting a car and filling out the paperwork. Lots of patience with putting up with my back and forth emails on vehicles and spec. I received none of the dismissive attitude that lads in their early twenties normally receive at dealerships when looking at Audi’s, Mercedes, BMW and the like. I can hardly recommend him enough.
Google logoAlliance Prestige review
Lynda Collins
06/11/2020
I cannot recommend Paul at Alliance Prestige highly enough. He is professional throughout giving first class service. He offers excellent advice responding promptly when contacted. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Alliance Prestige. Thanks again Paul.
Google logoAlliance Prestige review
Emma Keen
04/11/2020
Paul gives a 5* service I have nothing but praise for his attention to detail with nothing being too much trouble. Due to COVID-19 my initial car got delayed & Paul came to my rescue with another outstanding deal which I couldn’t say no to.
Google logoAlliance Prestige review
Paul Dwyer
13/10/2020
Always great service and keen prices, highly recommended
Google logoAlliance Prestige review
Duncan Bennett
13/10/2020
As always a fabulous service from Paul. A seamless transition of the last lease car (I had from him) into a new one. In the process I had approached Paul with a deal I had seen elsewhere. This was not just matched, it was bettered. 100% recommend. Thanks again Paul.

Contact us

Email : info@allianceprestige.co.uk

Telephone : 01282 771487

Company Address :
Alliance Prestige
Clitheroe Road
Sabden
BB7 9HD

logo 200
Google rating 5.0 | 33 reviews

Alliance Prestige are a credit broker and not a lender, we are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Registered No : 667847

Registered in England & Wales with company number : 3582415 | Data Protection No : ZA195080 | VAT No :

Registered Office : Dawson Fold Farm, Clitheroe Road, Sabden, Clitheroe, Lancashire, BB7 9HD

Disclaimer: All vehicle images and descriptions are for illustration and reference purposes only, all vehicle leases are subject to credit approval and subject to change at any time. E&OE.

Copyright © 2021 Alliance Prestige, All rights reserved.

Powered by CALAS